Date Type of Apperance Location of Appearance       Time COOP  
Wednesday, January 01, 2014 Happy New Year              
Thursday, January 02, 2014                
Friday, January 03, 2014 Re-Grand Opening McDonald's 4905 Monona Dr Monona WI 5:00 PM Madison Conn
Saturday, January 04, 2014              
Sunday, January 05, 2014                
Monday, January 06, 2014 booking              
Tuesday, January 07, 2014                
Wednesday, January 08, 2014                
Thursday, January 09, 2014                
Friday, January 10, 2014 Meeting in Onalaska 2700 National Drive Suite 100    Onalaska WI 1:00 AM    
Saturday, January 11, 2014                
Sunday, January 12, 2014                
Monday, January 13, 2014 Office              
Tuesday, January 14, 2014 Office              
Wednesday, January 15, 2014                
Thursday, January 16, 2014                
Friday, January 17, 2014                
Saturday, January 18, 2014                
Sunday, January 19, 2014 Re-Grand Opening McDonald's 1101 N MAIN Dodgeville WI 1:00 AM Madison Lommen
Monday, January 20, 2014 Scheduling              
Tuesday, January 21, 2014 AFA Rehersal Office       10:00 AM    
Wednesday, January 22, 2014 Supper Meet & Greet RMHouse   Madison WI 5:00 AM Madison COOP
Thursday, January 23, 2014 A Friendship Adventure Manchester Elem. 3501 Blaine Rd Popular Grove IL 8:30 AM Rockford Koteles
Thursday, January 23, 2014 A Friendship Adventure Capron Elem. 200 N. Wooster St Capron IL 10:00 AM Rockford Koteles
Thursday, January 23, 2014 A Friendship Adventure Popular Grove Elem. 208 N. State Popular Grove IL 1:00 AM Rockford Koteles
Friday, January 24, 2014                
Saturday, January 25, 2014                
Sunday, January 26, 2014                
Monday, January 27, 2014                
Tuesday, January 28, 2014 RMHouse Calendar Handout Madison COOP         Madison COOP
Wednesday, January 29, 2014 RMHouse Calendar Handout Rockford COOP         Rockford McOpCo
Wednesday, January 29, 2014 McTeacher Night McDonald's 1710 South West Ave FreePort IL 5:00 AM Rockford McOpCo
Thursday, January 30, 2014 RMHouse Calendar Handout           Madison COOP
Friday, January 31, 2014                
                 
  rev 3.20.14.12:35