Date Type of Apperance Location of Appearance       Time COOP  
Saturday, February 01, 2014 Car Give Away McDonald's Court St Janesville WI 10:00 AM Madison Bucciferro
Sunday, February 02, 2014                
Monday, February 03, 2014 Office              
Tuesday, February 04, 2014              
Wednesday, February 05, 2014                
Wednesday, February 05, 2014                
Thursday, February 06, 2014 RMHouse Smart Motors Photoshoot Smart Motors   Madison WI 11:00 AM Madison COOP
Friday, February 07, 2014                
Saturday, February 08, 2014 ReGrand Opening McDonald's   Monroe WI 1:00 PM Madison Oudinot
Sunday, February 09, 2014                
Monday, February 10, 2014 A Friendship Adventure Endevor Elem 414 Church Street Endevor WI 12:30 PM Madison Conn
Tuesday, February 11, 2014 AFA school weather closing Oxford Elem 222 South Franklin St Oxford WI 9:30 AM Madison Lommen
Tuesday, February 11, 2014 AFA school weather closing Coloma Elem 210 North Linden St Coloma WI 12:30 PM Madison Lommen
Wednesday, February 12, 2014 AFA school weather closing Westfield Elem 329 Hawk Lane Westfield WI 9:30 AM Madison Lommen
Wednesday, February 12, 2014 AFA school weather closing Grand Marsh 620 County Rd E Grand Marsh WI 12:30 PM Madison Lommen
Thursday, February 13, 2014 A Friendship Adventure Briggsville Elem   Briggsville   HOLD Madison Lommen
Thursday, February 13, 2014 A Friendship Adventure Lake Delton   WI Dells   HOLD Madison Lommen
Friday, February 14, 2014 A Friendship Adventure Kenedy School   Madison WI 11:00 AM Madison Conn
Saturday, February 15, 2014 SEA RMHouse BB Tournament SEA Courts   Stoughton WI 11:00 AM Madison Conn
Saturday, February 15, 2014 All Smiles Tour McDonald's Stoughton   Stoughton WI 12:30 PM Madison Conn
Sunday, February 16, 2014                
Monday, February 17, 2014                
Tuesday, February 18, 2014 RMHouse Supper RMHouse   Madison WI 5:30 PM Madison COOP
Wednesday, February 19, 2014                
Thursday, February 20, 2014                
Friday, February 21, 2014 Special Request RMHouse     Madison WI 11:00 AM Madison COOP
Saturday, February 22, 2014                
Sunday, February 23, 2014                
Monday, February 24, 2014 COOP Meeting     Poynette WI 9:00 AM    
Tuesday, February 25, 2014 McTeachers Night McDonald's   Freeport IL 5:00 PM Rockford McOpCo
Wednesday, February 26, 2014                
Thursday, February 27, 2014                
Friday, February 28, 2014 All Smiles Tour McDonald's   Verona WI 5:00 PM Madison Conn