Date Type of Apperance Location of Appearance       Time COOP  
Sunday, June 01, 2014                
Monday, June 02, 2014                
Tuesday, June 03, 2014                
Wednesday, June 04, 2014              
Thursday, June 05, 2014                
Friday, June 06, 2014                
Saturday, June 07, 2014                
Sunday, June 08, 2014                
Sunday, June 08, 2014 Hometowne Days Parade Verona   Verona WI   Madison Conn
Monday, June 09, 2014                
Tuesday, June 10, 2014                
Wednesday, June 11, 2014                
Thursday, June 12, 2014                
Friday, June 13, 2014 All Smiles Tour McDonald's   Waunakee WI 5:00 PM Madison Bennett-Barndt 
Friday, June 13, 2014 Relay For Life     Waunakee WI 6:30 PM Madison Bennett-Barndt 
Saturday, June 14, 2014 ButterFest Parade     Reedsburg WI 10:00 AM Madison Gorichs
Saturday, June 14, 2014 Waterslide-athon Wilderness   WI Dells WI 12:00 PM Madison COOP
Saturday, June 14, 2014 Waterslide-athon Mt Olympus   WI Dells WI 1:30 PM Madison COOP
Saturday, June 14, 2014 Waterslide-athon Kalahari   WI Dells WI 3:30 PM Madison COOP
Saturday, June 14, 2014 Waterslide-athon Great Wolf   WI Dells WI 5:00 AM Madison COOP
Sunday, June 15, 2014 Canoe Festival Parade Darlington   Darlington WI 1:30 AM Madison Oudinot
Monday, June 16, 2014                
Tuesday, June 17, 2014                
Wednesday, June 18, 2014                
Thursday, June 19, 2014 Rock Valley Golf Classic TBD   Janesville WI 11::00 AM Madison COOP
Friday, June 20, 2014                
Saturday, June 21, 2014                
Sunday, June 22, 2014                
Monday, June 23, 2014                
Tuesday, June 24, 2014                
Wednesday, June 25, 2014                
Thursday, June 26, 2014                
Friday, June 27, 2014                
Saturday, June 28, 2014 Flags of Freedom Parade     Sun Prairie WI 11:00 AM Madison Conn
Sunday, June 29, 2014                
Monday, June 30, 2014