Date Type of Apperance Location of Appearance       Time COOP  
Wednesday, October 01, 2014                
Thursday, October 02, 2014                
Friday, October 03, 2014                
Saturday, October 04, 2014 Fall Color parade   Richland Center WI     Madison Lommen
Sunday, October 05, 2014                
Monday, October 06, 2014                
Tuesday, October 07, 2014                
Wednesday, October 08, 2014                
Thursday, October 09, 2014                
Friday, October 10, 2014                
Saturday, October 11, 2014                
Sunday, October 12, 2014                
Monday, October 13, 2014                
Tuesday, October 14, 2014                
Wednesday, October 15, 2014                
Thursday, October 16, 2014                
Friday, October 17, 2014                
Saturday, October 18, 2014                
Sunday, October 19, 2014                
Monday, October 20, 2014                
Tuesday, October 21, 2014                
Wednesday, October 22, 2014                
Thursday, October 23, 2014                
Friday, October 24, 2014                
Saturday, October 25, 2014 The Great Pumpkin Giveaway McDonald's   South Beloit WI   Rockford Bucciferro
Sunday, October 26, 2014                
Monday, October 27, 2014                
Tuesday, October 28, 2014                
Wednesday, October 29, 2014                
Thursday, October 30, 2014                
Friday, October 31, 2014 Halloween